Annual Awards Presentation
Date: 11.04.2020

This year we were unable to hold a formal banquet. We did hold an informal, socially distant and members only dinner earlier in the month to recognize achievements and milestones in service and training. We recognized the following:

Service Awards:
5 Years of Service: Ethan Mazer, Victor Tello, Matthew McCormick
15 Years of Service: Anthony Molchany
25 Years of Service: Christopher Feder, Patrick DeHoratius
35 Years of Service: Steven Kaercher, Ted Schmid
45 Years of Service: Warren Neely

Achievements in Training:
Technical Rescue: Glenn Montgomery, Sean DeMuynck, Benjamin Schmid and Aaron Abrams
EMT: Alec Dascani, Sean DeMuynck and Ethan Mazer
Firefighter 1: Jasper Lim-Goyette, Sean DeMuynck and Benjamin Schmid


Copyright © 2009 - Penn Wynne Fire Company
All Text, Pictures, and Content Provided by:
Penn Wynne - Overbrook Hills Fire Company
1440 Manoa Road
Wynnewood, PA 19096

Web Hosting Provided by

Support PWFC